The Quezon City Government has set up satellite payment centers across the city to accept payments of selected dues and taxes. 

This effort is part of the mayor’s plan to decentralize government and make it easier for the citizens to transact. It will also help in decongesting the city hall during the tax payment season.

The payments accepted in the satellite payment centers are as follows:

  • Business Tax (Gross Sales P500,000.00 and below)
  • Real Property Tax
  • Community Tax Certificate
  • Miscellaneous Fees

Payment Centers are as follows:

City Treasurer’s Office Branches:
Open Mondays to Fridays, 8:00AM to 5:00PM

  1. Cubao – Brgy. Hall Socorro, 15th Ave., Murphy, Cubao, Quezon City
  2. La Loma – Mayon St., Quezon City (near Police Station)
  3. Talipapa – Brgy. Hall Talipapa, Quirino Hi-way, Novaliches, Quezon City
  4. Galas – Unang Hakbang St., Brgy. San Isidro, Quezon City
  5. Novaliches District Center – Jordan Plains Subd., NDC, Novaliches, Quezon City

City Treasurer’s Satellite Offices:
Open Mondays to Fridays, 9:00AM to 6:00PM

  1. Ali Mall – 3rd Floor Gov’t. Center, Ali Mall, Cubao, Quezon City
  2. Fairview Terraces – 2nd Floor Fairview Terraces, Quirino Highway corner Maligaya Drive, Pasong Putik, Quezon City
  3. SM North – Gov’t Service Express, Lower Ground Floor, SM Annex, Brgy. Sto. Cristo, Bago Bantay, Quezon City
  4. Robinsons Galleria – QC Business Centre, Basement 2 EDSA Node, Robinson’s Galleria, Ortigas, Quezon City
  5. Robinsons Magnolia – QC Business Centre, Lower Ground Floor, Robinson’s Magnolia, Quezon City
  6. Robinsons Novaliches – 3rd Floor Lingkod Pinoy Center, Robinson’s Mall, Brgy. Kaligayahan, Novaliches, Quezon City
  7. Fisher Mall – Roof Deck, Fisher Mall, Quezon Ave., Quezon City